Check out our Clearance Page! Great BOGO deals!               Check out our Clearance Page! Great BOGO deals!    

Home » Products

 
The Eco Donut™ by Woombie Reviews for the product - The Eco Donut™ by Woombie (Back to product)
 
 
8 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Wonderful

Tara - 11th May 2013

My baby loves it. There are two things I purchased that have made a huge difference. A red light bulb in the bed room and the eco donut. The light bulb has made the nights go smoothly so the person doing the night time diaper change can see but doesn't wake the other person or overly stimulate the baby. The eco donut has allowed us to let the baby have an uninterrupted nap time in whatever room we happen to be in. This is a must for every new parent.

Thank you Karen!!

Kellie S - 30th November 2011

Karen the owner of KB Designs gave this donut to me as a gift for my new baby girl. Ava absolutely loves it!! She loves to nap on it and it is so comfy and cozy!! Every mother needs this! Thank you Karen!!

The most useful thing i own

Taylor Won - 25th August 2011

We love our Donut, thank you! Our baby is now 10 months and crawling all over the place. We started using the donut for back time and lounging at 2 months. At 10 months, Alex crawls up onto his donut and lays back, on his own. It is soft and schmoozie, feels like a soft plush animal. We also take it to my moms and whenever we are on the go, for "trunk" diaper changes and tickle time. Thanks~ Taylor

Wonderful product

Mommy M - 15th July 2011

I love it because it's so convenient in every way. It's not just cute and soft, it's easy to carry around, easy to wash - and my newborn loves it. Whenever I put him there, he just relaxes and absorbs the world around him!

Even my toddler wants to use it, but obviously that doesn't work.
Great product - Love it!!

NOTE FROM WOOMBIE: The Eco'Toddler Donut will debut August 2011!!!


Top item to purchase for your baby!

Debbie - 08th July 2011

I'm so glad I spent the money on the Woombie Donut! I carry it everywhere with us in case our baby needs a nap, and it works so well! He loves it, which ultimately means mummy loves it too!!

need two for twins

Liz James - 21st April 2011

I love all the woombie things. I would love to have 2 of these for my twin grandson!

I like the DONUT!!!

amydarlinn - 11th April 2011

You have a lot of great stuff!

Love this!!

Karen - 23rd March 2011

First of all, I never write reviews, so this must be a good product! This has been great so far and I plan on using it until she is too big for it. Thank you for a great product!

Click to review this product